Board of Directors

Our Operations Board of Directors is made up of key community representatives that lead Cornerstone Hospice and Palliative Care.  They share their time and talents in helping to ensure that families facing life-limiting illnesses in the communities served by Cornerstone Hospice receive the special assistance that only Hospice can provide.


Adrid Chair — Robert “Rob” Adrid
Executive Vice President, United Southern Bank
Starcher Vice Chair – Mark Starcher
President, Evergreen CM
Secretary/Treasurer— Wendy Terry
CPA-Partner Withum Smith+Brown PC
Immediate Past Chair — Jaime Novell
Administrator, Mid-Florida Eye Center


Buchanan Tige Buchanan
Buchanan Health GroupEve
Cunningham Mollie B. Cunningham
Principal, Carver Middle School
Hahnfeldt-1 Don Hahnfeldt
County Commissioner –  Sumter County
Mask Randy Mask
Sumter County Tax Collector
McKee Bob McKee
Lake County Tax Collector
Marlene O’Toole
Florida House of Representatives

Emeritus Members

  • Tim Sennett
  • Andrea Burr
  • Scott Hindman
  • Roger Beyers
  • Fred Morrison
  • Rep. Hugh Gibson
  • Greg Nelson
  • Lewis Stone